Management

management

You can reach our management team directly here at photo editing company. Should you wish to get in touch right away, please call our phone below.

Headquarters

GRaphics department

Photo Editing Company

Jomacker Bldg. Cebu Philippines

Office Phone: +63 32 490-0092

Skype: marketingjomacker

board of directors

Joepet Macariola

CEO of Photo Editing Company

joepet@photoeditingcompany.com

accounting department

Maggie Mae Noel

CFO, Worldwide

maggie@photoeditingcompany.com

executive assistant

Ginalyn Torrejas

Executive Assistant

ginalyn@photoeditingcompany.com

Wilbue Sulbod

Head Operations Worldwide

wilbue@photoeditingcompany.com

quality control

Hannie Lorie Adalin

Graphics Artist

 

hannielorie@photoeditingcompany.com

Quality Specialist

Angelica Managay

Color Specialist

angelica@photoeditingcompany.com

 

Janson Maquisa

Vector Artist | Color Specialist

janson@photoeditingcompany.com

OTHER SERVICES WE PROVIDE